Home > Contact

Contact

Miami, USA (North & South America)
Address:1725 NW 97th Ave., Doral, USA
Miami, FL 33172
Tel:+1 305 436 0800
Fax:+1 305 436 0087
Email: USA@pinnacleLGS.com


Dubai, UAE (Middle East, Africa and South Asia)
Address: RA08AB01, Jebel Ali Free Zone,
P.O. Box 262289, Dubai, UAE
Tel:+971 4 887 6338
Fax:+971 4 887 6328
E-mail: DUBAI@pinnacleLGS.com


Taipei, Taiwan (East Asia & South East Asia)
Address:No. 1-11, First Section of Ganyuan Street,
Shulin District, New Taipei City, Taiwan 23854
Tel:+886 2 8970 1300
Fax:+886 2 8970 0031
E-mail: ASIA@pinnacleLGS.com


China
Address:Suite No. 1108, Baoshan Wanda Plaza Tower 3,
No.4995 Gong He Xin Road, Baoshan District, Shanghai, China
Tel:+86 21 6697 6836
Fax:+86 21 6697 6853
E-mail: China@PinnacleLGS.com


Australia (Australia & Oceania)
Address:176 Redland Bay Road,
Capalaba, QLD 4157, Australia
Tel:07 3823 3323
Fax:07 3823 4344
E-mail: AUSTRALIA@pinnacleLGS.com

South Africa
Address:1 Eigelaar Street, Laaiplek,
Western Cape, South Africa
Tel:+27 813844875
Fax:+27 862738646
E-mail: Africa@pinnacleLGS.com

Turkey
Address:Orhangazi Mh., Istiklal Cd.,
Akyürek Sk., No : 14 / 13
Pendik – Istanbul, Turkey
Tel:+90 507 338 54 77
Fax:+90 507 338 54 77
E-mail: Turkey@pinnacleLGS.com

France
Address: 68 Bis Quai du point du jour
92100 Boulogne Billancourt, France
Tel:+33 607175880
Fax:+33 950039875
E-mail: France@pinnacleLGS.com


Global Sales Team
Charles Chan, Global Sales Director
Aleem Butt, Sales Director – Middle East & Asia
Benoit Paradis, Sales Director – French Speaking Regions
Charley Zhu, General Sales Engineer - China
Caner Dogruyol, Technical Sales Manager
Antoine Coelho, Sales Manager – Europe
Matthew Chew, Sales Manager - Australia
Natalia Duarte, Sales Manager – South America
Heder Auler, Sales Manager - Brazil
Alvaro Toriello, Sales Representative - Central America
Yermek Turalkhan, Sales Manager – Russia & CIS
Dian Muller, Sales Manager - Southern Africa
Balaji Purushotham, Sales Manager – India/South Asia
ChongTeck Woon, Sales Representative – Malaysia/ASEAN
Soner Sivrican, Sales Representative – Turkey
Aslam Khan, Sales Support
Celeste Abello, Sales Support


Please email us at info@pinnacleLGS.com
or fill in form below:



Name
Email    
Phone  
Message  
Send copy to yourself